soundcloudfacebook flickr twitter      rss

President's Corner Banner

A Message from Mark

L.E. Maxwell, Prairie’s co-founder and my grandfather, shared that “none of us dreamed what God was going to do out here on these barren prairies.” In truth, no one could have dreamed that over the years 17,000 students would leave this place prepared to serve God in 114 countries around the world. My prayer is that you will join that legacy, that all of us in this community will catch a glimpse of the need that is so evident at home and abroad, and in response, take up the call to obey.

Read Report


President's Report Button

What Is This Book Button

Board of Directors Button

Former Presidents of Prairie

J Fergus Kirk (1922-1961)
A Henry Muddle (1961-1965)
Leslie E Maxwell (1965-1977)
Paul T Maxwell (1977-1986)
Ted S Rendall (1986-1992)
Paul W Ferris JR. (1992-1998)
Richard E Down (1998-2002)
Jon Ohlhauser (2002-2009)



Prairie Bible Institute
Box 4000
Three Hills, AB T0M 2N0

Privacy Policy

Contact Us