Student Union

The Student Union exists to give a voice to students and to facilitate communication with the school. It also gives students an opportunity to build a community of believers through events, both spiritual and entertaining. The Student Union is committed to supporting Prairie's purpose to know Christ and make Him known.


Visit the Prairie Student Union Facebook Page


2015-2016 Student Union
President: Josiah Goodbrand
Vice President: Sawyer Staal
Commissioner of Activities: Carly Reirson
Commissioner of Academics: Josiah Sumner
Commissioner of Spiritual Life: Jason Dusterhoft
Commissioner of Operations: Collin Evans
Commissioner of Marketing & Publications: Sheena Mejia

2014-2015 Student Union
President: Caswell Johnstone 
Vice President: Josiah Goodbrand
Commissioner of Activities: Heeman Shin
Commissioner of Academics: Rebecca Stroh
Commissioner of Spiritual Life: Melissa McCauley
Commissioner of Operations: Zach Turko / Rhys Demman
Commissioner of Marketing & Publications: Mason Unrau  

2013-2014 Student Union
President: Eric Wuest 
Vice President: Caswell Johnstone
Commissioner of Activities: Richelle Tams & Shaylee Andruk
Commissioner of Academics: Gary Wiebe
Commissioner of Spiritual Life: Mary Noble
Commissioner of Operations: Anita Bassingthwaighte
Commissioner of Marketing & Publications: Rabecca Witzke


Prairie Bible Institute
Box 4000
Three Hills, AB T0M 2N0

Privacy Policy

Contact Us